mumei SIX release – May 5th, 7pm

Release Event for mumei SIX: the latest physical edition of mumei publishing. SIX is a collection of text scores with contributions by:
Seiji Morimoto , Nomi Epstein , Salome Voegelin, Eva-Maria Houben , Stefan Thut and Yan Jun

The evening will be a performance of selections from SIX realized by: Heather Frasch, Joe Kudirka, Rebecca Lane, Seiji Morimoto, and Koen Nutters